Press enter to begin your search
 

Administration Area

TEAM

Area Manager: Anna Maria Guerra

Donwload presentation profile

The Administrative Area is in charge of the corporate activity and therefore of the actions that the Foundation puts in place to pursue its institutional objectives, dealing with the economic and financial aspects, the organizational management of the activity, the forecasting, control and monitoring processes, as well as with those related to the manifestation of all the events and circumstances regarding the activity that the Foundation puts in place.
As part of the business management, planned and directed by the General Management, all functions and services are included useful for carrying out the activities in compliance with the criteria and procedures established to guarantee proper functioning and achievement of targets.
The management of human resources is carried out with a view to creating conditions that can stimulate the personnel towards achieving ever better results and acquiring new knowledge. Motivation, commitment and participation are considered behavioral factors of growth, innovation and success.

Staff

Administration – Human Resources

Beretta Francesca

Human resources administration and support to institutional bodies
0521 795276
francesca.beretta@ssica.it

Bottali Valentine

Human resources
0521 795244
valentine.bottali@ssica.it

Tornatore Oriana

Human resources administration
081 5133715
oriana.tornatore@ssica.it

Accounting and Management Control

Di Martino Gianluca

Accounting and management control
0521 795207
gianluca.dimartino@ssica.it

Contributions and Contributing Companies

Grassani Paola

Contributions
0521 795230
paola.grassani@ssica.it

Lusetti Norma

Contributions
0521 795206
norma.lusetti@ssica.it

Customers and Suppliers

Bacchini Enrica

Customers and suppliers
0521 795209
enrica.bacchini@ssica.it

Foglia Vittoria

Customers
0521 795259
vittoria.foglia@ssica.it

Landi Vincenza

Customers
081 5133712
vincenza.landi@ssica.it

Contracts and Project Management

Monica Ermes

Contracts Projects
0521 795220
ermes.monica@ssica.it

Pironti Raffaella

Contracts Projects
0521 795287
raffaella.pironti@ssica.it

Sample Reception and Certificate Issue

Bianchi Alessandro

Sample reception and certificate issue
0521 795213
alessandro.bianchi@ssica.it

Conforti Rosaria

Sample reception and certificate issue
0521 795213
rosaria.conforti@ssica.it

Guareschi Luca

Sample reception and certificate issue
0521 795239
luca.guareschi@ssica.it

Landi Vincenza

Sample reception and certificate issue
081 5133712
vincenza.landi@ssica.it

General and Support Services

Benegiamo Vincenzo

Operator
0521 7951
vincenzo.benegiamo@ssica.it

Lamparelli Domenico

Usher, delivery man and security guard
0521 795236
domenico.lamparelli@ssica.it

Purchases and Suppliers

Ferraioli Giuseppina

Purchases
081 5133720
giuseppina.ferraioli@ssica.it

Manoli Patrizio

Warehouse
0521 795225
patrizio.manoli@ssica.it

Urangi Roberta

Purchases suppliers and warehouse
0521 795284
roberta.urangi@ssica.it

IT Services

Head: Fanti Francesco

IT manager
0521 795288
francesco.fanti@ssica.it

Gianferrari Simone

IT services
0521 795204
simone.gianferrari@ssica.it

Security and Maintenance Services

Head: Gala Gabriele

Parma seat RSPP
0521 795294
gabriele.gala@ssica.it

Monferdini Pier Paolo

Maintenance
0521 795258
paolo.monferdini@ssica.it

Passariello Mario

Support and mechanic activities
0521 795200
mario.passariello@ssica.it

Scientific areas

Find more about SSICA scientific areas. Click to read more about each area, including Head and Coordinators, the main activities and our focus on research and developement.

MEAT PRODUCTS

Read more

SEA AND FISH PRODUCTS

Read more

VEGETABLE PRODUCTS AND TOMATO AREA

Read more

SUSTAINABILITY AND VALORISATION

Read more

QUALITY, SAFETY AND PRE-INDUSTRIALIZATION

Read more

MARKETING, CONSUMER SCIENCE AND RELATIONS WITH COMPANIES

Read more

NEWS/EVENTS

News

ALL NEWS